Old Timers Reunion is a sanguine, specious and spectacular event that could not happen without the tireless and unselfish assistance of the following esteemed colleagues, many of whom give countless days and hours of their personal time in order that you attendees will have a great OTR experience and keep you coming back, year after year. We would be truly remiss to not recognize, honor and thank these wonderful, wily and whimsical Wunderkinds.

Chairman: Shack

Vice-Chairman: Ben Mirabile

Treasurer: Mike Oatney

Awards Ceremony: Hannah Davis

Bonfire Design / Construction: Darrell Spence & Crew

Breakdown Press (additional printing): Bob Hoke

Brew Crew: Jean DeVries & Crew

Campground and Pavilion Decorations: Darrell Spence & Crew

Children’s Activities: Sidney Hawkins, Jessica Vitella, Larry (‘Batman’) Rohr

Communications (2-way radios, HAM Net): Bru Randall

Contests and Speleo-Olympics: Cherie Schock, Miranda Schock & Crew

Coot & Holler Gazette: Ruth Williams (Editor), Photographer / IT Support – Charlie Williams

Cooters Pub: Shack, Sidney Hawkins, Colin Lynch, Gene Pelter, Jennifer Pelter

Dirty Deeds: Dave Woods, Denny Woods

Doo-Dah Parade Grand Marshal: Emily Davis (of Speleobooks)

Doo-Dah Parade Judges: Pauline Apling, Scott Baker, Mary Ellen Garton, Ruth Williams

Electricians: Bill Bradwell, Andy Celmer, Gene Harrison

Event Tent Hosts: Dave Field, Sarah Mosberg

Fire Art staff: Mike Rusin, FART Coordinator, Randy Williams (Senior FARTist), Carl Conover (FARTist), Zach Williams (FARTist), Tom Erb (Exec. chef and utility player), Judy Koon, (Logistics Queen)

First-Aid Station: Stephen Mosberg

Gatekeeper: Roger June

Graphic Artist/Logo Design: Amanda Willis

Grounds: John Harris, Lucien Dean, Jonathan Shackelford

Guidebook (editor/writer/photographer): Gary Gibula

Home Brew Gathering: Bill Ridgely, Wendy Aaronson

Homemade Wine Competition: Bob Ohler

Horticulture and Site Beautification: Becca Shaw

Kiddie Korral Movies, Slide Show: Dead Puppies Grotto

Live Entertainment Coordinator: Jim Moen

Lutz Rock Memorial Ceremony: Jim Forsythe, Lor Windle

Merchandise: Sarah Richards

Museum: Steve Luke, Patty Bidderson

Plumbers: Jim Forsythe, Mike Frymyer

Pre Gate: Rick Davis, Drew Simmons

Registration: Kat Crispin (Chief), Bobbie Seng (Chief), Bill Boehle (Asst. Chief), Steve McLuckie (Asst. Chief), Rebecca Lundberg (Asst. Chief)

Registration System Development: Scott Baker, Kat Crispin, Pat Cuttier, Bobbie Seng, Shack, Zach Simonetti, Charlie Williams

Sauna: Rich Geisler, Alan Staiman, Jim Perkins

Security: Tim Ayers (Chief), Rich Monty (Asst. Chief), Deputies: Dave Akers, Bill Bradwell, Lor Windle, Melissa Ward (Administrative Deputy), Scott Davis

Security Team: Patch Adams, Kevin Almarode, Annette Conover, Carl Conover, Don Conover, Paul Conover, Steve Frankhouser, Margot Geisler, Terry King, Judy Koon, Bru Randall, Susi Weston

Site Mapping and Shower Music: Barry Cupp

Sound and Music Krewe: ‘Grateful Gary’ Gibula

TRA Elections: Susan Nettles

Vendor Coordinator: Norma Dee Peacock

Virgin Guidebook: Ruth Williams

Website and Social Media: Zach Simonetti, Ruth Williams

The ‘Wild Side’: Brian Cunningham, Allen Miley, Laylin Brown