Old Timers Reunion is a sanguine, specious, and spectacular event that could not happen without the tireless and unselfish assistance of the following esteemed colleagues, many of whom give countless days and hours of their personal time in order that all attendees will have a great OTR experience and keep coming back, year after year. We would be truly remiss to not recognize, honor, and thank these wonderful, wily, and whimsical Wunderkinds.

Chairman: Ben Mirabile

Vice-Chairwoman: Sarah Richards

Treasurer: Pat Cuttier

Executive Assistant to the OTR Chair: Gretchen Poffenbarger

Awards Ceremony: Fang, Jeremy Browning

Bonfire Design / Construction: Maria Gibbs & the PAG Crew (Sherry Hall, Jody & Tom Brookover, Brad Obrecht, Chuck Schoppert, Mike Snyder)

Breakdown Press (additional printing): Bob Hoke

Brew Crew: Todd & Diane Bozenbury, Jean DeVries & Crew

Campground Decorations: Norma Dee Peacock

Children’s Activities: Jessica Vitela, Larry “Batman” Rohr

Communications (2-way radios, HAM Net): Scott Davis

Contests and Speleo-Olympics: Sharon Brinkman-Windle, Connor Wickline, Sean Phillips

Coot & Holler Gazette: Meredith Weberg

Cooters Pub: Shack, Sidney Hawkins, Colin Lynch, Bobbie & Dave Seng

Dirty Deeds: Dave Woods, Denny Woods

Doo-Dah Parade Grand Marshal: Emily Davis

Doo-Dah Parade Judges: Pauline Lowers, Scott Baker, Mary Ellen Garton, Ruth Williams

Electricians: Bill Bradwell, Greg Phillips, Andy Celmer, Gene Harrison

Event Tent Hosts: Dave Field, Sarah Mosberg, Cindy Manley

Fire Artists: Mike Rusin (FART Coordinator), Randy Williams (Senior FARTist), Carl Conover (FARTist), Zach Williams (FARTist), Tom Erb (Exec. chef and utility player), and Judy Koon (Logistics Queen)

First-Aid Station: Phil Goldman (Chief), Stephen Mosberg (Chief)

Gate Crew Chiefs: Sara Biblespacher, Lyndsey Cameron, Jeff Waddel

Graphic Artist / Logo Design: Amanda Willis

Grounds: Lucian Dean, Joe Brown, Joel Reed

Guidebook: Gary Gibula (editor), Sarah Richards (proofreader)

Home Brew Gathering: Bill Ridgely, Wendy Aaronson

Homemade Wine Competition: Bob Oehler

Horticulture and Site Beautification: Becca Shaw

Kiddie Korral Movies, Slide Show: Dead Puppies Grotto

Live Entertainment Coordinator: Jim Moen

Lutz Rock Memorial Ceremony: Jim Forsythe, Lor Windle

Merchandise: Lauren Panzo, Sarah Richards

Museum: Steve Luke, Patty Biddison, Patti Fredericks

Pavilion Decorations: Maria Gibbs & the PAG Crew (Sherry Hall, Jody & Tom Brookover, Brad Obrecht, Chuck Schoppert, Mike Snyder)

Plumbers: Jim Forsythe, Mike Frymyer

Pre-Event Gate Crew: Drew Simmons

Registration: Kat Crispin (Chief), Bobbie Seng (Chief), Bill Boehle (Asst. Chief), Steve McLuckie (Asst. Chief)

Pre-Registration Team: Ben Mirabile, Sarah Richards, Kat Crispin, Bobbie Seng, Zach Simonetti, Scott Baker, Pat Cuttier, Lauren Panzo

Sauna: Rich Geisler, Alan Staiman, Jim Perkins

Security: Tim Ayers (Chief), Rich Monty (Asst. Chief), Deputies: Dave Akers, Bill Bradwell, Lor Windle, Melissa Ward (Administrative Deputy),

Security Team: Patch Adams, Kevin Almarode, Annette Conover, Carl Conover, Paul Conover, Steve Frankhouser, Margot Geisler, Terry King, Judy Koon, Bru Randall, Susi Weston

Site Fire Safety: Scott Baker

Site Safety: Mike Rusin & Crew

Site Mapping and Shower Music: Barry Cupp

Sound and Music Krewe: ‘Grateful Gary’ Gibula

Texas Hold ‘Em Fundraising Tournament: Kelley Deem, Paul Conover

TRA Elections: Susan Nettles

Vendor Coordinator: Dave Fricke

Virgin Guidebook: Ruth Williams

Website: Zach Simonetti

Social Media: Amanda Willis

The ‘Wild Side’: Laylin Brown, Brian Cunningham