Old Timers Reunion is a sanguine, specious and spectacular event that could not happen without the tireless and unselfish assistance of the following esteemed colleagues, many of whom give countless days and hours of their personal time in order that you attendees will have a great OTR experience and keep you coming back, year after year. We would be truly remiss to not recognize, honor and thank these wonderful, wily and whimsical Wunderkinds.

Chairman: Ben Mirabile

Vice-Chairman: Sarah Richards

Treasurer: Pat Cuttier

Awards Ceremony: Fang, Hannah Davis (Shaw)

Bonfire Design / Construction: Maria Gibbs & the PAG Crew (Sherry Hall, Jody & Tom Brookover, Brad Obrecht, Chuck Schoppert)

Breakdown Press (additional printing): Bob Hoke

Brew Crew: Todd & Diane Bozenbury, Jean DeVries & Crew

Campground and Pavilion Decorations: Norma Dee Peacock & Cheryl Suitor

Children’s Activities: Sidney Hawkins, Jessica Vitela, Larry “Batman” Rohr

Communications (2-way radios, HAM Net): Scott Davis

Contests and Speleo-Olympics: Sharon Brinkman-Windle and crew

Coot & Holler Gazette: Ruth Williams, Joel Jacobs, Jim Kramer, Charlie Williams

Cooters Pub: Shack, Sidney Hawkins, Colin Lynch, Bobbie & Dave Seng

Dirty Deeds: Dave Woods, Denny Woods

Doo-Dah Parade Grand Marshal: Emily Davis

Doo-Dah Parade Judges: Pauline Lowers, Scott Baker, Mary Ellen Garton, Ruth Williams

Electricians: Bill Bradwell, Andy Celmer, Gene Harrison

Event Tent Hosts: Dave Field, Sarah Mosberg

Fire Artists: Mike Rusin (FART Coordinator), Randy Williams (Senior FARTist), Carl Conover (FARTist), Zach Williams (FARTist), Tom Erb (Exec. chef and utility player), and Judy Koon (Logistics Queen)

First-Aid Station: Phil Goldman (Chief), Stephen Mosberg (Chief)

Gate Crew Chiefs: Roger June, Jeff Waddel, Lynsey Cameron, Sara Biblespacher

Graphic Artist / Logo Design: Amanda Willis

Grounds: John Harris, Lucian Dean

Guidebook: Gary Gibula

Home Brew Gathering: Bill Ridgely, Wendy Aaronson

Homemade Wine Competition: Bob Ohler

Horticulture and Site Beautification: Becca Shaw

Kiddie Korral Movies, Slide Show: Dead Puppies Grotto

Live Entertainment Coordinator: Jim Moen

Lutz Rock Memorial Ceremony: Jim Forsythe, Lor Windle

Merchandise: Sarah Richards and Lauren Panzo

Museum: Steve Luke, Patty Biddison

Plumbers: Jim Forsythe, Mike Frymyer

Pre-Gate: Rick Davis, Drew Simmons

Registration: Kat Crispin (Chief), Bobbie Seng (Chief), Bill Boehle (Asst. Chief), Steve McLuckie (Asst. Chief), Rebecca Lundberg (Asst. Chief)

Registration System Development: Charlie Williams, Zach Simonetti, Scott Baker, Kat Crispin, Pat Cuttier, Bobbie Seng, Shack, Sarah Richards

Sauna: Rich Geisler, Alan Staiman, Jim Perkins

Security: Tim Ayers (Chief), Rich Monty (Asst. Chief), Deputies: Dave Akers, Bill Bradwell, Lor Windle, Melissa Ward (Administrative Deputy),

Security Team: Patch Adams, Kevin Almarode, Annette Conover, Carl Conover, Don Conover, Paul Conover, Steve Frankhouser, Margot Geisler, Terry King, Judy Koon, Bru Randall, Susi Weston

Site Fire Safety: Scott Baker

Site Safety: Mike Rusin & Crew

Site Mapping and Shower Music: Barry Cupp

Sound and Music Krewe: ‘Grateful Gary’ Gibula

Texas Hold ‘Em Fundraising Tournament: Kelley Deem, Paul Conover

TRA Elections: Susan Nettles

Vendor Coordinator: Dave Fricke

Virgin Guidebook: Ruth Williams

Website and Social Media: Zach Simonetti, Ruth Williams

The ‘Wild Side’: Laylin Brown, Brian Cunningham