Nomination for a Paul Stevens Award for Distinguished Service

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

If you would like to nominate a TRA member for the Paul Stevens Award for Distinguished Service, please fill out the information requested below.  A successful award nomination will provide a clear description of the nominee's accomplishments for the awards committee to review.


The Stevens Award for Distinguished Service is designed to acknowledge an unwavering dedication to The Robertson Association (TRA) following the receipt of a Fellow Award. To be eligible for the Stevens Award, candidates must:

  1. Have received the TRA Fellow award at least five (5) years before this nomination.
  2. Nominees should currently be members in good standing for the past five (5) years and have attended the past five reunions.
  3. Your description of accomplishments should showcase their actions and show a sustained commitment and dedication to TRA. Only one recipient is eligible for this award each year.
Who would you like to nominate?
Please provide a clear and detailed description of the nominee's sustained accomplishments and contributions to the Robertson Association for the past 5-years. This will help the awards committee to review your recommendation.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
If you have a photograph of your nominee and would like to share that with the awards committee, please attach it here. The awards committee may not be familiar with who your nominee is by name. Providing a photo will help them identify who you are recommending.

Your Information

Please provide your contact information so our awards committee can contact you if additional information or clairification is needed.
Your Name
Only TRA members are eligible to nominate award candidates.
Your Email

When you click "submit" a copy of your nomination will be sent to the TRA Awards committee chair.  The Awards Committee will review all nominations after submissions have been closed for the year.  

* Please note that this nomination is only good for 1 year.